Dirk Wenzel

Leiter der Kulturstiftung - Archivleiter

04621 9601 21
dirk.wenzel@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Claudia Koch

Kulturförderung / Deutsch-dänische Kulturarbeit

04621 9601 19
claudia.koch@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Susanne Kröber

Verwaltung

04621 9601 18
susanne.kroeber@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Inga Latendorf

Museumsleiterin

04636 1021
inga.latendorf@museum-unewatt.de

Katja Negel

Verwaltung

04621 9601 24
katja.negel@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Willi Neu

Musikschulleiter

04621 9601 11
willi.neu@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Karen Precht

Wissenschaftliche Museumsmitarbeiterin

04636 8332
karen.precht@museum-unewatt.de

Ulrike Skehr

Dipl. Archivarin

04621 9601 16
ulrike.skehr@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Wolfgang Thiele

Archivar / Archivpädagogik

04621 9601 15
wolfgang.thiele@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Lea Sophie Brosius

FSJ-Kultur

fsj@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Inge Zeidler

Allg. Orga.-Dienste

Eyleen Petersen

FSJ-Kultur

fsj@museum-unewatt.de