Dirk Wenzel

Leiter der Kulturstiftung

04621 9601 21
dirk.wenzel@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Claudia Koch

Kulturförderung / Deutsch-dänische Kulturarbeit

04621 9601 19
claudia.koch@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Inga Latendorf

Museumsleiterin

04636 1021
inga.latendorf@museum-unewatt.de

Katja Negel

Musikschulsekretariat

04621 9601 18
katja.negel@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Willi Neu

Musikschulleiter

04621 9601 11
willi.neu@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Karen Precht

Wissenschaftliche Museumsmitarbeiterin

04636 8332
karen.precht@museum-unewatt.de

Ulrike Skehr

Leitende Archivarin

04621 9601 16
ulrike.skehr@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Ann-Katrin Reimer

Archivarin

04621 9601 15
ann-katrin.reimer@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Matthias Adels

Hausmeister / Unewatt

Andrea Noormann

Finanzen

04621 9601 12
andrea.noormann@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Astrid Wolfrat

Musikschulsekretariat

04621 9601 24
astrid.wolfrat@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de