Dirk Wenzel

Leiter der Kulturstiftung

04621 9601 21
dirk.wenzel@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Claudia Koch

Kulturförderung / Deutsch-dänische Kulturarbeit

04621 9601 19
claudia.koch@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Susanne Flessau

Verwaltung

04621 9601 18
susanne.kroeber@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Inga Latendorf

Museumsleiterin

04636 1021
inga.latendorf@museum-unewatt.de

Katja Negel

Verwaltung

04621 9601 24
katja.negel@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Willi Neu

Musikschulleiter

04621 9601 11
willi.neu@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Karen Precht

Wissenschaftliche Museumsmitarbeiterin

04636 8332
karen.precht@museum-unewatt.de

Ulrike Skehr

Leitende Archivarin

04621 9601 16
ulrike.skehr@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Ann-Katrin Reimer

Archivarin

04621 9601 15
ann-katrin.reimer@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de

Inge Zeidler

Allg. Orga.-Dienste

Jonathan Spieker

FSJ-Kultur

fsj@museum-unewatt.de

Matthias Adels

Hausmeister / Unewatt

Hanna Ailinger

FSJ Kultur

04621 960112
fsj@kultur-schleswig-flensburg.de